Chakra Perfume – Heart


or 4 payments of $3.24 with Afterpay

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are seven Chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of the Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Heart Chakra: The centre of the chakra system. The bridge between the lower reality and higher reality. Here Art or music are processed into feelings and emotions.

The ability to love freely, without fear or self-consciousness is generated here. Negative feelings and emotions are neutralised.

Healing by acceptance of suffering.

Made in India

8ml – Roll on