Chakra Perfume – Root / Base


or 4 payments of $3.24 with Afterpay

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are seven Chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of the Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Root/Base Chakra : Links the individual with the physical world. Defines the concept of “being”.

Serves as the foundation to evolve and build personality. Involves characteristics such as energy, self expression, ambition, consistency, security and survival.

Made in India

8ml – Roll on