Chakra Perfume – Solar Plexus


or 4 payments of $3.24 with Afterpay

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are seven Chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of the Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Solar Plexus Chakra ; Impulses such as desire, wishes blend with impulses coming from above. This is where the personality is formed. ‘Feeling’ and ‘Being’ are integrated here.

This is the melting pot of spiritual and earthly aspects.

Made in India

8ml – Roll on