Chakra Perfume – Throat


or 4 payments of $3.24 with Afterpay

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are seven Chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of the Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Throat Chakra: Here feelings and emotions are transformed into expressions such as laughter or crying. Deals with everything related to sound on the physical and metaphysical level.

Communicates and mediates all emotions and feelings. Provides space from ‘Self’ to enable ‘Inner’ reflection.

Spiritual truth. Speaking your truth.

Made in India

8ml – Roll on